en | pt | de

CONTACT US

MACRO GROUP HEADQUARTER

Zona Industrial de Santiago de Riba UL
Rua da Indústria, 114
3720-917 Oliveira de Azeméis
Portugal

info@macrogroup.eu

Phone: +351 256 660 650
Fax: +351 256 660 659
GPS: 40°50'58.2"N 8°28'46.1"W

 

 

MACRO GROUP REPRESENTATIVES' NETWORK

 

Spain

spain@macrogroup.eu

Phone: +34 609 323 178

Mobile: +34 933 714 222

 

Germany

germany@macrogroup.eu

Phone: +49 8331 960 4 777

Mobile: +49 172 8331 066

 

 

MACRO GROUP TEAM

 

General Management

Mário Rebelo

management@macrogroup.eu

 

Managing Director - Commercial & Operations

Bruno Rebelo

sales@macrogroup.eu

 

Managing Director - Finance & Administration

Cátia Rebelo

financial@macrogroup.eu

 

Logistic

Susana Almeida

logistics@macrogroup.eu

 

Quality

Raquel Ribeiro

quality@macrogroup.eu

 

Marketing & Communication

Vanessa Gonçalves

marketing@macrogroup.eu

 

Legal

Carolina Rainho

legal@macrogroup.eu

 

Information Systems

Pedro Rebelo

it@macrogroup.eu

 

 

X

MACRO GROUP 360ยบ SERVICE

13.9.2017

Check out our Group's knowledge and technical capacity in the development of turnkey projects.